Library Opening Hours

Monday 18 July - Sunday 18 September

For all campuses, Advice Zone will continue to open in the library from 8.30am to 4.30pm on Mondays to Fridays. 

Treforest

Monday 18 July - Friday 22 July 08:30 - 16:30
Saturday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00
Monday 25 July - Friday 12 August 08:30 - 22:00
Saturday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00
Monday 15 August - Friday 16 September 08:30 - 16:30
Saturday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Glyntaff

Monday 1 August – Friday 12 August
Monday, Tuesday, Friday 08:30 -16:30
Wednesday, Thursday 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
Monday 15 August - Friday 26 August 08:30 -16:30
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED except for Saturday 20 August*
*Saturday 20 August 09:00 -16:00
Monday 29 August – Friday 16 September 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Cardiff

Monday 18 July - Friday 22 July 08:30 - 16:30
Saturday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00
Monday 25 July - Friday 12 August 08:30 - 22:00
Saturday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00
Monday 15 August - Friday 16 September 08:30 - 16:30
Saturday - Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Newport

Monday - Friday 07:00 - 08:30*
Monday - Friday 08:30 - 16:30
Monday - Friday 16:30 - 21:00*
Saturday - Sunday 09:00 - 18:00*

*Self service only