Revise and Survive

revise

It's exam time and your head is swamped with facts and figures.

Don't get bogged down with it all. Let us help you fight through and get you swinging from the treetops!


Time for tea

Join us for a free cuppa or just take time out to enjoy a moment of mindful colouring or a puzzle at one of the following sites:


Campus Date and Time week 1 Date and Time week 2 Date and Time week 3
Treforest Friday 3 May 14:00 - 15:30 Thursday 9 May 14:00 - 15:30 Tuesday 14 May 14:00 - 15:30
Glyntaff Thursday 2 May 11:00 -12:00 Friday 10 May 11:00 - 12:00 Wednesday 15th May 11:00 - 12:00
Cardiff Wednesday 1 May 14:00 - 15:30 Tuesday 7 May 11:00 - 12:30 Monday 13 May 14:00 - 15:30
Newport Tuesday 30 April 10:30 - 12:00 Wednesday 8 May 10:30 - 12:00 Tuesday 14 May 14:00 - 15:30

Survival Techniques

Here are some practical, positive ideas to help set you on the right path.

Monkey3.pngmonkey1.pngmonkey2.png


Take a break

Immerse yourself in reading something completely different, revisiting a classic jungle-themed comedy film from the list we've selected for you on BoB, or relaxing to the chilled beats of our chosen playlists.

M3.pngM1.pngM2.png


Good luck with your exams!